vurskinny.blogg.se

Ginger brave green screen
Ginger brave green screen





ginger brave green screen

When I turned 40 I started having my yearly Well Woman and mammograms done and everything was fine, including the one I had in January 2012. I did not see any reason to anymore, I was cancer free.

ginger brave green screen

I went on with my life and then gave up going to the dr. I did some follow up after that, being 31 years old I did not think anything about having had cancer.

ginger brave green screen

I had a total hysterectomy and 6 months of treatment with carboplatin and I was diagnosed as cancer free. He finally ordered a laparoscopy be done and they found my cancer. I went to my doctor and he ran test after test and could not find anything. I was having problems with my bowels and had to go to the bathroom everytime I ate. Not on any medication for either illnesses at this time. All I worry about now is my weight, because I am heavy and have type II diabetes. I was lucky to get treated with Advastin and that it worked. My life is good and I have no symtoms at this time. It took me three days to accept the facts and three seconds to know I could do nothing about it but God could, so I have left it in His hands ever since and am still here in March 2013. Lucky for me there was one and I did qualify because of the level of the cancer and I jumped in with both feet.Īs I lay in my hospital bed on December 26th thinking about being dead in 6 months my mind went blank. I asked about any trials I could join so that my life might be of use if I died. He told me to forget about dying as he didn't treat with death in mind. David Michellin who would see me in January. When I woke after surgery the surgeon told me I had stage 4 ovarian cancer and about 6 months to a year to live if I did nothing. My A125 was at 350 at that point and my family doctor mentioned in passing that id it were in the high thousands they would think overian cancer but not to worry at this level. I set up an appointment with a surgeon and made a date for the day after Christmas to get it taken care of. I did that and they thought it was a cyst on my ovaiary or diviticulitis. I saw my doctor over aperopd on months and finally he suggested I get a c-scan. I spent the summer getting our new home furnished and when I started having pains in my abdomine in September I just assumed it was nerves left over. Our house burned to the ground on April 4 2008.







Ginger brave green screen